Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Just Energy 4 All Monthly Webinar (United Women in Faith)

Recurring event see all

June 15 @ 3:00 pm 4:30 pm

Looking for ways to connect with other United Women in Faith members and people of faith who are working to advance just energy all year long? Join us every third Wednesday of the month at 3 pm ET (2 pm CT, 1 pm MT, 12 pm PT, 11 am AKT, 10 am HAT, 9 am WT) for our Just Energy 4 All Monthly Webinars.

These monthly 90-minute sessions are intended to provide an opportunity to network, share best practices, and support you in your work of advancing just energy 4 all at the local, state and national levels. You don’t need to be a United Women in Faith member to join us. All are welcome!

Free
Menu