ReJAMM Members / Officers

2018-2019  Committee   Members

Anne Tavenner atavenner@nccumc.org
Bescye P. Burnett bescyep@gmail.com
Eston & Katie eston0108@aol.com
Jerline Miller sandymiller1947@gmail.com
Joan Purcell joanpurcell@nccumc.org
Ken Ripley ripleykv@twc.com
Leslie Womack lawcog@gmail.com
Linda Harris leeharris@nccumc.org
Mark Hicks mhicks@nccumc.org
Sandi Velez tsvelez@aol.com
Shirley Beatty (Chair) Shirley_Beatty@pfm.org
Elizabeth Montgomery elizabeth.montgomery@duke.edu

Team Members

Required Reading for ALL committee members

As we begin our 2012 Quadrennial year ALL committee members will be required to read our NC  Conference
General Committee Policies which may be read online or printed from the following links.
Please remember that the meeting attendance policy is intended to help us all stay in unison as we move forward  in this vital ministry.
 
 
 
 

 

Job Start Appreciation
Job Start Appreciation