ReJAMM Members / Officers

2018-2019  Committee   Members

Anne Tavenner
Bescye P. Burnett
Eston & Katie
Jerline Miller
Joan Purcell
Ken Ripley
Leslie Womack
Linda Harris
Mark Hicks
Sandi Velez
Shirley Beatty (Chair)
Elizabeth Montgomery

Team Members

Required Reading for ALL committee members

As we begin our 2012 Quadrennial year ALL committee members will be required to read our NC  Conference
General Committee Policies which may be read online or printed from the following links.
Please remember that the meeting attendance policy is intended to help us all stay in unison as we move forward  in this vital ministry.


Job Start Appreciation
Job Start Appreciation